Radiant Professionals Alliance
Radiant Professionals Alliance
Skip navigation links
Membership
Industry Education
Consumer Information
Bookstore
System Showcase
News
About Us/Contact Us
Related Associations
Skip navigation links
Members Only
Monthly Questions and Answers
Committees
Join
NewsExpand News
Job Bank
Member/Product Search
Incentives/Rebates
Radiant Flooring Guide
Radiant Living Magazine
Radiant Heating Report
Related Associations 

 Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Institute (ARI)  http://www.ari.org
 Alberta Hydronics Advisory Council (AHAC)  http://www.hydronicsalberta.com
 American Gas Assoc. (AGA)  http://www.aga.org
 American Gas Association Research  http://www.aga.org/gasweb 
 American Gas Cooling Center  http://www.agcc.org/docs/gcpi.html  
 American Subcontractors Association (ASA)  http://www.asaonline.com
 American Supply Association (ASA)  http://www.asa.net
 American National Standards Institute (ANSI)  http://www.ansi.org
 ASHRAE  http://www.ashrae.org
 AHR  http://www.ahrexpo.com
 Assoc. Builders & Contractors (ABC)  http://www.abc.org
 Canadian Hydronics Council  http://www.ultimatecomfort.ca
 Gas Appliance Manufacturers Association (GAMA)  http://www.gamanet.org
 Geothermal Heat Pump Consortium  http://www.geoexchange.org
 Heating, Refrig. & AC Inst. of Canada (HRAI)  http://www.hrai.ca
 Hydronics Industry Alliance (HIA) & Hydronics Institute (HI)  http://myhomeheating.com/contractors
International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials

 http://www.iapmo.org

 International Ground Source Heat Pump Assn. (IGSHPA)  http://www.igshpa.okstate.edu  
 Mech. Contractors Assn. of America (MCAA)  http://www.mcaa.org
 Mech. Service Contractors of America (MSCA)  http://www.mcaa.org/msca.htm
 Natl Bd of Boiler & Press. Vessel Inspectors  http://www.nationalboard.org
 North American Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors National Assn  http://www.naphcc.org
 Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors (PHCC)  http://www.PHCCWEB.org
 Reflective Insulation Mnftr Assoc USA (RIMA)  http://www.rima.net  
 Solar Energy Industries Assoc. (SEIA)  http://www.seia.org
    
 GOVERNMENT AGENCIES  
 DOE Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy Network  http://www.eren.doe.gov
 Small Business Admin. (SBA)  http://www.sbaonline.sba.gov
     
PUBLICATIONS AND INTERNET RESOURCES
ArchiExpo  http://www.archiexpo.com
The ACHR NEWS  http://www.achrnews.com/thedirectory
Concrete Network  http://www.concretenetwork.com  
Contracting Business Interactive  http://www.contractingbusiness.com  
Contractor Magazine  http://www.contractormag.com
eConstructionZone  http://www.econstructionzone.com
Engineered Systems  http://www.emagazine.com
Green Mechanical Contractor  http://www.greenmechanicalcontractor-digital.com
Green Products Dealer  http://www.gbproductnews.com
Heating Help  http://www.heatinghelp.com
Heating/Piping/Air Conditioning Engineering  http://www.hpac.com
HydronicPros  http://www.HydronicPros.com
Jobsite Magazine  http://www.jobsitemagazine.com
My Home Heating  http://www.myhomeheating.com
My Plumbing Portal  http://www.myplumbingportal.com
Penton Custom Media  http://pentoncustommedia.com
Plumbing Careers (job resource)  http://www.plumbingcareers.com 
PM Magazine  http://www.pmmag.com
The Wholesaler  http://www.thewholesaler.com
The News-AirConditioning Heating Refrigeration  http://www.achrnews.com
Toolbase.org  http://www.toolbase.org
Supply House Times  http://www.supplyht.com
Hydronics Community Think Tank

http://www.thinkhydronics.com