Radiant Professionals Alliance
Radiant Professionals Alliance
Skip navigation links
Membership
Industry Education
Consumer Information
Bookstore
News
About Us/Contact Us
Related Associations
Skip navigation links
NewsExpand News
Job Bank
Member/Product Search
Radiant Heating Report
Government Relations
Committees
Join
Monthly Questions and Answers
Radiant Flooring Guide
Radiant Living Magazine
Members Only
Contact Us 



Headquarters

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448

Phone: (877) 427-6601
Fax: (708) 479-6023
Email: RPA@radiantprofessionalsalliance.org

 
       
Executive Director of Radiant Professionals Alliance
Mark Eatherton Phone:  877-427-6601  extension 3001
Fax:  708-479-6023

Mark.Eatherton@RadiantProfessionalsAlliance.org
 

Vice President of Membership    
Alan Wald

Phone:  909-472-4211
Fax:  909-472-4150
Alan.Wald@IAPMO.org

Membership@RadiantProfessionalsAlliance.org
Vice President of Education and Training
Sherard Jones Phone:  877-427-6601 extension 3008
Fax:  708-479-6023
Education@RadiantProfessionalsAlliance.org
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Duane Huisken Phone:  909-472-4215
Fax:  909-472-4150
Duane.Huisken@IAPMO.org
Senior Vice President of Government Relations
Dain Hansen
101 Constitution Avenue, NW Suite L110
Washington, DC 20001
 
Phone:  202-414-6177
Dain.Hansen@IAPMO.org

Publications/Fulfillment Center
Rich St. Angelo, Manager Phone:  909-472-4145    Rich.StAngelo@IAPMO.org