Radiant Professionals Alliance
Radiant Professionals Alliance
Skip navigation links
Membership
Industry Education
Consumer Information
Bookstore
System Showcase
News
About Us/Contact Us
Related Associations
Skip navigation links
Members Only
Monthly Questions and Answers
Committees
Join
NewsExpand News
Job Bank
Member/Product Search
Incentives/Rebates
Radiant Flooring Guide
Radiant Living Magazine
Radiant Heating Report
Contact Us 



Headquarters

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, IL 60448

Phone: (877) 427-6601
Fax: (708) 479-6023
Email: RPA@radiantprofessionalsalliance.org

 
       
Executive Director of Radiant Professionals Alliance
Mark Eatherton Phone:  877-427-6601  extension 3001
Fax:  708-479-6023

Mark.Eatherton@RadiantProfessionalsAlliance.org
 

Vice President of Membership    
Alan Wald

Phone:  909-472-4211
Fax:  909-472-4150
Alan.Wald@IAPMO.org

Membership@RadiantProfessionalsAlliance.org
Vice President of Education and Training
Sherard Jones Phone:  877-427-6601 extension 3008
Fax:  708-479-6023
Education@RadiantProfessionalsAlliance.org
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Duane Huisken Phone:  909-472-4215
Fax:  909-472-4150
Duane.Huisken@IAPMO.org
Vice President of Government Relations
Dain Hansen
101 Constitution Avenue, NW Suite L110
Washington, DC 20001
 
Phone:  202-414-6177
Dain.Hansen@IAPMO.org

Publications/Fulfillment Center
Rich St. Angelo, Manager Phone:  909-472-4145    Rich.StAngelo@IAPMO.org